1. Vorsitzender        

Konrad Rappl              08649 861             konei-gitti@web.de

 

2. Vorsitzender        

Thomas Steiner            08641 696310       info@skiclub-schleching.de

 

Kassiererin               

Sylvia Wimmer             08649 1402           s-wimmer@t-online.de

 

Schritführerin         

Susanne Kleinschroth   08649 986803       susanne@kleinschroth-waerme.de

 

Sportwart Alpin       

Hans-Peter Steininger

 

Sportwart Nordisch  

Magdalena Zieher                                       magdalena.prasser@web.de 

 

Beisitzer                    

Alois Steiner                 08641 8431            info@skiclub-schleching.de          Fritz Wetter                  08649 1470            fritz.wetter@web.de     

Sandra Hörterer           08649 476              hoerterer.huberhof@t-online.de

Siegfried Wimmer jun.  08649 1402        

Andi Stadler                 08649 538              andi.stadler@gmx.net

Markus Weber              08649 986886        markus-weber72@gmx.net

 

 

Abteilungsleiter Radsport

Stephan Kleinschroth  08649 834               radsport-kleinschroth@t-online.de

 

 

Abteilungsleiter Kajak  

Hans Martin Jahn   0179 7767441              ha.jahn@gmx.de


von links: Susanne Kleinschroth,
Konrad Rappl, Sylvia Wimmer,
Thomas Steiner, Magdalena Zieher,
Fritz Wetter, Stephan Kleinschroth.